My Twitter Feed

November 24, 2017

Local Transition:

2018 potato day! -

Friday, September 22, 2017

Let’s Talk about Clothes -

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Dynamo Cycle Campaign -

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Potato Day 28 Jan POSTER -

Saturday, January 7, 2017

New Year’s Day walk -

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Potato Day Sat 28 Jan 2017 -

Monday, November 28, 2016

Sewing Cafe Saturday 27th November -

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Lancaster’s Harvest Market

Lancaster’s Harvest Market will be on Friday 1st September between 10:00 – 17:00 in Lancaster’s Market Square.

Celebrate the Harvest with local food and drink, local crafts and live music. We will bring local farmers, food businesses, community art and food projects into the heart of Lancaster.

Come and join us! Confirmed stalls include: – The Fig Tree: locally made bean to bar chocolate  – The Firebird: wood fired and seasonal pizzas. – Simply Country and Co: local cheese and puddings. – Claver Hill food project: no dig local veg – The Land Workers’ Alliance – Bowland Smoke House: variety of smoked foods – Logs Direct: seasoned firewood – Cockerham Boers: local reared goat meat – James Greer: falafels!

If you would like to have a stall or perform get in touch by emailing anna@lessuk.org

Facebook event page: https://www.facebook.com/events/318810271909565

 

Leave A Comment